Founding Members

In late-2013, a core group of fleet professionals officially formed OPFMA. Their insight and vision continues today. We would like to honor each of them for their service.

Brian FranklinCity of Tulsa
Robert SwepstonCity of Muskogee
Leon FourcadeUniversity of Oklahoma
Mike WhiteCity of Norman
Connie Hall-JonesOklahoma Department of Health
Vicki HoppesTinker Air Force Base
Sherron WilsonCity of Tulsa
Marcus JamesTulsa Public Schools
Katherine CrozeCEI Group, Inc.
John FloistadBG Products & Equipment