Member Directory

Sort By: Contact NameOrganization
Tulsa Clean Cities
Adriane Jaynes
2 West 2nd St., Suite 800
Tulsa
OK
ajaynes@incog.org
918-579-9494
OMES Fleet Management
Alan Frank
Parts Manager
317 NE 31st Street, Suite A
Oklahoma City
OK
alan.frank@omes.ok.gov
405-521-4846
City of Tulsa
Alex Brown
1720 Newblock Park Dr.
Tulsa
OK
abrown@cityoftulsa.org
918-596-9825
AssetWorks
Allan Richardson
998 Old Eagle School Rd
Wayne
PA
610-687-9202
Cleveland County District No. 3
Allen Sheltey
9050 Hwy 77
Noble
OK
405-872-3888
Autocar LLC
Alton Hayes
Sales
1029 CR 765
Nacogdoches
TX
ahayes@gmail.com
936-554-5466
Enterprise Fleet Management
Alysha Hoisington
3612 S. Kelly
Edmond
OK
405-463-2364
City of Moore
Andrew Ball
512 NW 27th Street
Moore
OK
andyb@cityofmoore.com
405-206-3630
Tulsa Transit
Andy McElyea
Mechanic
510 S Rockford Ave
Tulsa
OK
918-560-5619
Association of Central Oklahoma Governments
Angela Hankins
Clean Cities
4205 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City
OK
ahankins@acogok.org
405-778-6175
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Angela McGee
200 NE 21st Street
Oklahoma City
OK
amcgee@odot.org
405-521-2598
City of Muskogee
Angela Plummer
1400 S. C Street
Muskogee
OK
918-684-6300
Sensata Technologies
Annette Hedblom
Regional Sales Manager
4467 White Bear Parkway
St. Paul
MN
ahedblom@sensata.com
469-219-7420
Tulsa Airport Authority
Anthony Moss
PO Box 581838
Tulsa
OK
918-838-5330
Grand River Dam Authority
Barry Burgess
PO Box 1128, 635 Hwy 69A
Pryor
OK
bburgess@grda.com
918-824-7835
Oklahoma Department of Public Safety
Barry Ross
728 E. I-240 Frontage Rd.
Oklahoma City
OK
bross@dps.state.ok.us
405-202-6375
Autocar LLC
Beau Brinson
Sales
2051 Huges RD
Grapevine
VT
808-351-5654
Ram Products, Ltd.
Ben Summers
Trainer
7420 Whitehall Street
Richland Hills
TX
bens@ramproducts.com
423-509-5133
NAPA IBS
Ben Wimp
IBS Area Manager
28 S. Easy Street
Edmond
OK
405-775-4817
BSM Technologies
Bill Hall
8815 Summer Creek Dr.
Spring
TX
832-257-7146
City of Hutchinson
Bill Willhoit
1500 S. Plum Street
Hutchinson
KS
620-694-1960
City of Okmulgee
Billy Miller
1309 N. Okmulgee
Okmulgee
OK
fleetman@okmcity.net
918-758-1155
Tulsa Transit
Billy Norman
Facility Maintenance Supervisor
510 S Rockford Ave
Tulsa
OK
918-560-5637
Verizon Connect
Bob Boggio
Client Partner
9868 Scranton Road
San Diego
CA
832-584-9295
City of Edmond
Bob Masterson
2110 Old Timbers Dr.
Edmond
OK
405-216-7785