Member Directory

Sort By: Contact NameOrganization
Tulsa Clean Cities
Adriane Jaynes
2 West 2nd St., Suite 800
Tulsa
OK
ajaynes@incog.org
918-579-9494
City of Tulsa
Alex Brown
1720 Newblock Park Dr.
Tulsa
OK
abrown@cityoftulsa.org
918-596-9825
AssetWorks
Allan Richardson
998 Old Eagle School Rd
Wayne
PA
817-243-6776
Cleveland County District No. 3
Allen Sheltey
9050 Hwy 77
Noble
OK
405-872-3888
Enterprise Fleet Management
Alysha Hoisington
3612 S. Kelly
Edmond
OK
405-463-2364
Tulsa Union Schools
Amanda Howell
8506 E. 61st
Tulsa
OK
918-357-6304
City of Moore
Andy Ball
512 NW 27th Street
Moore
OK
andyb@cityofmoore.com
405-793-5070
Oklahoma Department of Transportation
Angela McGee
200 NE 21st Street
Oklahoma City
OK
amcgee@odot.org
405-521-2598
City of Muskogee
Angela Plummer
1400 S. C Street
Muskogee
OK
918-684-6301
Tulsa Airport Authority
Anthony Moss
PO Box 581838
Tulsa
OK
918-838-5330
U.S. Cellular
Ashley Schulze
4700 S Garnett Rd Ste 100
Tulsa
OK
417-317-8777
Grand River Dam Authority
Barry Burgess
PO Box 1128, 635 Hwy 69A
Pryor
OK
bburgess@grda.com
918-824-7835
Oklahoma Department of Public Safety
Barry Ross
728 E. I-240 Frontage Rd.
Oklahoma City
OK
bross@dps.state.ok.us
405-202-6375
United States Postal Service
Becky Wolfe
10151 E 31st St., Suite B
Tulsa
OK
becky.wolfe@usps.gov
918-622-0845
Energy Fleet Services
Betty Orr
510 N. Broadway
Davenport
OK
918-377-6365
Montgomery County Maryland
Bill Griffiths
16700 Crabbs Branch Way
Rockville
MD
301-500-9102
BSM Technologies
Bill Hall
8815 Summer Creek Dr.
Spring
TX
832-257-7146
City of Hutchinson
Bill Willhoit
1500 S. Plum Street
Hutchinson
KS
620-694-1960
City of Okmulgee
Billy Miller
1309 N. Okmulgee
Okmulgee
OK
fleetman@okmcity.net
918-758-1155
City of Edmond
Bob Masterson
2110 Old Timbers Dr.
Edmond
OK
405-216-7785
Frontier Equipment Sales, LLC
Bob Stavinoha
PO Box 850114
Yukon
OK
frontiercdk@gmail.com
405-354-2611
Moore Equipment Company
Bob Warren
447 Locust Street
Chillicothe
MO
660-707-1281
Tulsa County Highway District #3
Bobby Hayes
5625 S. Garnett Rd.
Tulsa
OK
bhayes@tulsacounty.org
918-591-6132
State of Kansas Department of Administration
Bobby Kosmala
800 SW Jackson Street Suite 600
Topeka
KS
bobby.kosmala@ks.gov
785-296-0156
FleetPride
Bobby Whitewater
1012 SW 131st Street
Oklahoma City
OK
469-785-6759