Member Directory

Sort By: Contact NameOrganization
(Reset)
AC Delco
Jesse Burden
GM STC Instructor
500 Poplar Street
Peculiar
MO
405-615-1153
AC Delco
Rusty Sampsell
Field Mgr. Aftermarket
500 Poplar Street
Peculiar
MO
405-615-1153
AC Delco
Tim Minnis
Regional Manager
500 Poplar Street
Peculiar
MO
405-615-1153
ACDelco
Matthew Stapleton
Market Area Fleet Manager
500 Poplar St
Peculiar
MO
405-615-1153
Armstrong Bank
Bobby McAlpine
Market President
1401 S Muskogee Ave
Tahlequah
OK
918-456-6191
AssetWorks
Allan Richardson
998 Old Eagle School Rd
Wayne
PA
610-687-9202
Association of Central Oklahoma Governments
Angela Hankins
Clean Cities
4205 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City
OK
ahankins@acogok.org
405-778-6175
Autocar LLC
Alton Hayes
Sales
1029 CR 765
Nacogdoches
TX
ahayes@gmail.com
936-554-5466
Autocar LLC
Beau Brinson
Sales
2051 Huges RD
Grapevine
VT
808-351-5654
Autocar LLC
Nathan Redden
Regional Business Manager
335 CR 125
Comanche
TX
765-327-1721
BG Products & Equipment
Eric Shedd
Tulsa
bglsi@bglsi.com
800-580-0024
Bill Knight Ford
David McGuire
9625 S. Memorial Dr.
Tulsa
OK
918-526-2418
Bill Knight Ford
John Trinder
9625 S. Memorial Dr.
Tulsa
OK
918-526-2390
Bill Knight Ford
Wendi Green
9625 S. Memorial Dr.
Tulsa
OK
918-596-2418
Bob Howard Dodge
Tom Ayers
13250 Broadway Ext.
Oklahoma City
OK
405-936-8814
Bragg Fleet Management Services
David Bragg
10825 Gram B Circle
Lowell
AR
drbragg42@gmail.com
479-636-3263
BrandFX Body
Tony Cordero
Regional Account Manager
2800 Golden Triangle Blvd
Fort Worth
TX
682-777-1091
Bruckner Truck Sales, Inc.
Terry Anderson
9471 I-40 East
Amarillo
TX
210-863-6478
BSM Technologies
Bill Hall
8815 Summer Creek Dr.
Spring
TX
832-257-7146
C&D SERVICES, LLC
Cody Davidson
INSTALLATION MANAGER
PO Box 2132
Lexington
OK
cody@canddservices.net
405-206-0039
C&D SERVICES, LLC
Scott Davidson
OWNER
PO Box 2132, 17000 84th St
Lexington
OK
405-264-3135
Central Arkansas Water
Elizabeth Tuck-Rowan
PO Box 1789
Little Rock
AR
501-377-1266
Central Arkansas Water
Kenny Gray
7 Oakwood Manor
Sherwood
AR
kenny.gray@carkw.com
501-223-1568
Central Oklahoma Clean Cities
Eric Pollard
21 E. Main St., Suite 100
Oklahoma City
OK
epollard@acogok.org
405-778-6175
CFA Software
James Magee
1020 W Fullerton Ave, Suite A
Addison
IL
apwa@cfasoftware.com
630-543-1410 ext 101